Five 1/2 Year Medical Program
For the motivated student? Start pursuing your dream today. Pre-Med courses with direct entry into our MD program.
Learn More
Apply
wav To apply to XUSOM Aruba: CLICK HERE.    wav To apply to TIPS-XUSOM BSC To MD Program in India: CLICK HERE.    wav To apply to the JUST-XUSOM MD Program in Jordan: CLICK HERE.
XAVIER UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AT ARUBA

Students enrolled in our Caribbean medical school's MD program will take part in two years of pre-clinical courses and clinical training that will prepare them to enter a residency program in the U.S.
Our Nursing program allows students to earn a three year accelerated Baccalaureate of Science in Nursing.

The BSN program of nursing complements the Caribbean medical school and helps meet the local, regional, and global need for highly trained, compassionate nurses. In addition to alleviating a critical nursing shortage, graduates of Xavier's...
Introduction to English as a second language, beginner and intermediate, it is taught on the Caribbean medical school campus.

The goal of this course is to teach students to communicate effectively in English by building grammar and vocabulary, as well as listening, speaking, reading and writing skills.
11
Apr
2016
Spring 2016 - Final Exams
Monday, April 11, 2016
12
Apr
2016
Spring 2016 - Final Exams
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
13
Apr
2016
Spring 2016 - Final Exams
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
14
Apr
2016
Spring 2016 - Final Exams
Thursday, April 14, 2016
15
Apr
2016
Spring 2016 Last Day of Classes
Friday, April 15, 2016
02
May
2016
06
May
2016
13
May
2016
08
Aug
2016
Summer 2016 - Final Exams
Monday, August 8, 2016
09
Aug
2016
Summer 2016 - Final Exams
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10
Aug
2016
Summer 2016 - Final Exams
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
11
Aug
2016
Summer 2016 - Final Exams
Thursday, August 11, 2016
12
Aug
2016
Summer 2016 - Last day of classes
Friday, August 12, 2016
05
Sep
2016
Fall 2016 - First day of classes
Monday, September 5, 2016
09
Sep
2016
Fall 2016 - Last day for withdrawal
Friday, September 9, 2016
16
Sep
2016
Fall 2016 - White Coat Ceremony
Friday, September 16, 2016
12
Dec
2016
Fall 2016 - Final Exams
Monday, December 12, 2016
13
Dec
2016
Fall 2016 - Final Exams
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
14
Dec
2016
Fall 2016 - Final Exams
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
15
Dec
2016
Fall 2016 - Final Exams
Thursday, December 15, 2016
09
Jan
2017
Spring 2017 - First day of classes
Monday, January 9, 2017
13
Jan
2017
20
Jan
2017
Spring 2017 - White Coat Ceremony
Friday, January 20, 2017
17
Apr
2017
Spring 2017 - Final Exams
Monday, April 17, 2017
18
Apr
2017
Spring 2017 - Final Exams
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
19
Apr
2017
Spring 2017 - Final Exams
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
20
Apr
2017
Spring 2017 - Final Exams
Thursday, April 20, 2017
21
Apr
2017
Spring 2017 - Last day of classes
Friday, April 21, 2017
08
May
2017
12
May
2017
19
May
2017
14
Aug
2017
Summer 2017 - Final Exams
Monday, August 14, 2017
15
Aug
2017
Summer 2017 - Final Exams
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
16
Aug
2017
Summer 2017 - Final Exams
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
17
Aug
2017
Summer 2017 - Final Exams
Thursday, August 17, 2017
18
Aug
2017
Summer 2017 - Last day of classes
Friday, August 18, 2017
04
Sep
2017
Fall 2017 - First day of classes
Monday, September 4, 2017
08
Sep
2017
Fall 2017 - Last day for withdrawal
Friday, September 8, 2017
15
Sep
2017
Fall 2017 - White Coat Ceremony
Friday, September 15, 2017
11
Dec
2017
Fall 2017 - Final Exams
Monday, December 11, 2017
12
Dec
2017
Fall 2017 - Final Exams
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
13
Dec
2017
Fall 2017 - Final Exams
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
14
Dec
2017
Fall 2017 - Final Exams
Thursday, December 14, 2017
15
Dec
2017
Fall 2016 - Last day of classes
Friday, December 15, 2017
08
Jan
2018
Spring 2018 - First day of classes
Monday, January 8, 2018
SOCIAL MEDIA
img
TWEETS